September Progress

With several changes having been made since my last full apartment progress photo post, I thought I’d take a few photos to show where we’ve gotten to having been here for 6 weeks. I don’t have time to comment on updates/to do’s for each room, because I’ve got to dash to collect Mark and have him drop me off at the airport. The general statement is a lot of progress for having started from scratch last month, but we are really looking forward to our shipment arriving from the UK (hopefully in the next couple of weeks) so we can finally hang art and fill our bookcases (and be reunited with our flatware, since we’re still using a set we ‘borrowed’ from the hotel).

Guest Bedroom

 

Guest Bathroom

Kitchen

Living/Dining Room

Master Bedroom/Bathroom

Patio

One comment

  1. […] driving and more time doing. Last Thursday, between when Mark left for work and when I posted the September progress pictures, I scrubbed the apartment top to botton (including cleaning the kitchen floor literally on my hands […]

Leave a Reply

